Connect With Our Team

Our Roses and Rainbows team is ready to inform you, answer your questions, or connect with you in any way we can. This will help you reach out to the right person for your particular requirements.

Programs and Scheduling

Karen, for information on speaking engagements, programs, scheduling and to reach Kim.

Karen@KimCrabill.org

 

Media

For information on media and video assets.

Media@KimCrabill.org

Perk UP! Newsletter

Charlotte and Rhonda, for information and feedback on our newsletter.  

Newsletter@KimCrabill.org

 

COFFEE with Kim Radio

Sandy Diegel for information and feedback on our radio broadcast.

Radio@KimCrabill.org

 

Volunteers

Jenn, for information on how to get involved and use your skills to assist the ministry.  

Volunteer@KimCrabill.org

 

Grants and Sponsorship

Laura, for sponsorship and grant opportunities.   

Grants@KimCrabill.org

Meet Our Advisory Board

Los Angelas, Ca

Conroe, Tx

Mansfield, Tx

Augusta, Ga

Phoenix, Md

Naples, Fl

Grovetown, Ga

Reisterstown, Md

Decatur, Ga

Dallas, Tx

Cockeysville, Md

Monkton, Md 

Alexandra Boylan

Carmen Pate

Barbara Parker

Donna Postell

Jenn Keenan

Laura Brusca

Linda Goble 

Nancy Spicer               

Melinda Davis

Myshel Wilkins

Rhonda Jackson    

Terry Lewis                

Roses and Rainbows Ministries, Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization, and your gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

REACH OUT TO US

Roses and Rainbows Ministries, Inc.
PO Box 1461
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
877-500-8911 (Toll-free)

2020 Kim Crabill Ministries. Proudly Designed by Divine Digital Agency.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon