Roses and Rainbows Ministries, Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization, and your gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

REACH OUT TO US

Roses and Rainbows Ministries, Inc.
PO Box 1461
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
877-500-8911 (Toll-free)

2018 Kim Crabill Ministries. Proudly Designed by Divine Digital Agency.

Connect With Our Team

Our Roses and Rainbows team is ready to inform you, answer your questions, or connect with you in any way we can. This roster will help you reach out to the right person for your particular requirements.

Programs and Scheduling

Karen, for information on speaking engagements, programs, scheduling and to reach Kim.

Karen@KimCrabill.org

 

Media

Wendy, for information on media and video assets.

Media@KimCrabill.org

Perk UP! Newsletter

Charlotte and Rhonda, for information and feedback on our newsletter.  

Newsletter@KimCrabill.org

 

COFFEE with Kim Radio

Kim R, for information and feedback on our radio broadcast.

Radio@KimCrabill.org

 

Volunteers

Jenn, for information on how to get involved and use your skills to assist the ministry.  

Volunteer@KimCrabill.org

 

Grants and Sponsorship

Laura, for sponsorship and grant opportunities.   

Grants@KimCrabill.org

Ellicott City,  MD

Monkton, MD 

Naples, FL

Reisterstown, MD

Grovetown, GA

Sparks, Md

Decatur, GA

White Hall, MD

Owings Mills, MD

Shreveport, LA

Stephanie Waters Thompson 

Terry Lewis                

Laura Brusca          

Nancy Spicer            

Linda Goble             

Melissa Mignini        

Melinda Davis            

Sheree Raschid      

Wendy Steele          

Beverly Dickson        

Meet Our Advisory Board

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon