top of page
Services.png

LET'S CONNECT

18.png

Contact
Us

We would love to hear from you.

22.png

Join
Us

Your gift makes a difference.

23_edited_edited.jpg

Sign
Up

Sign up for our daily devotional.

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
702028_b81b538b6d704b1ca79047c22404e7e8~mv2.webp

OTHER WAYS TO CONNECT

Kim and the Roses and Rainbows team is ready to connect with you in any way we can. We look forward to hearing from you.

Programs | Scheduling | Speaking Engagements

Karen@KimCrabill.org
 

Media | Video Assets 
Media@KimCrabill.org

Connect with Charlotte and Rhonda for information on our Perk Up newsletter. 

Newsletter@KimCrabill.org

COFFEE with Kim | Radio Broadcast: Contact Sandy Diegel

Radio@KimCrabill.org

Volunteer Opportunities: Contact Jenn

volunteer@KimCrabill.org

Grants and Sponsorship: Contact Laura

Grants@KimCrabill.org

bottom of page